Print4Fab2021 SHORT COURSES

PRINT FOR FAB 2020 COURSE RECORDINGS
The 2020 Print for Fab Short Course recordings are being made available for a small additional fee to 2021 Print for Fab registrants. If you purchased a Registration Pass the course libraries will appear after you sign in.

REGISTERED? Sign In (upper right corner) to see the courses.
NOT REGISTERED?
 You may add them to your registration at any time by contacting registration@imaging.org.

NEW LIVE COURSE
SC12: Color Fever: The Printing of an Illusion, Susanne Klein and Carinna Parraman, University of the West of England
Duration: 2 hours, New York: 14 October 10:00 – 12:15 / London: 14 October 15:00 – 17:15 / Tokyo: 15 October: 23:00- 01:15

View the full Short Course descriptions.
INK JET/JETTING TECHNOLOGY
SC01 Inkjet Fluid Dynamics and Fundamentals: Acoustics of Piezo Print Heads: The Physics of Drop Ejection ( J. Frits Dijksman, University of Twente)
SC02 Inkjet Fluid Dynamics and Fundamentals: Droplet Formation and Droplet Impact ( J. Frits Dijksman, University of Twente)
SC03 Inkjet Ink Manufacturing (Tim Phillips, Catenary Solutions/IMI Europe)
SC04 Practical Inkjet Ink Characterisation (Mark Bale, DoDxAct Ltd.)

PRACTICAL SURFACE TECHNOLOGY
SC05 Optimizing Printed Adhesion: Surfaces; Formulations, Processes (Steven Abbott, Steven Abbott TCNF Ltd.)

TEXTILES
SC06 Technology of Textile Printing: Inks, Fabrics and Processes (Ronald Askeland, HP Emeritus Engineer with MBO Partners)
SC07 Digital Textile Printing: Inkjet Printheads, Printers and Industry 4.0 (Ronald Askeland, HP Emeritus Engineer with MBO Partners)

DIGITAL FABRICATION AND UNIQUE PRINTING APPLICATIONS
SC08 An Introduction to Digital Fabrication and Additive Manufacturing: Methods, Materials, and Applications (James W. Stasiak, HP Labs)
SC10 DTO - Direct-to-Object Printing (Paul McConville, Xerox Corp.)
SC11 On-skin Electronics by Printing (Matti Mantysalo, Tampere University)

No Results Found