Home






WELCOME TO THE MEETING PORTAL

Already registered? Sign in (upper right corner)

Want to join the Meeting? Register Now


You must be registered AND signed in to view the access links.

Links are posted ~15 minutes before the start time of the session.




 SPONSOR


 ON-DEMAND SHORT COURSES

To access your short course(s), go to the SHORT COURSES TAB above.

Want access? View these courses on demand for an additional fee. To gain access, visit the Advances in Printing Technology Registration webpage.

  • SC01 Inkjet Fluid Dynamics and Fundamentals - Part 1: Acoustics of Piezo Print Heads: The Physics of Drop Ejection
  • SC02 Inkjet Fluid Dynamics and Fundamentals - Part 2: Droplet Formation and Droplet Impact
  • SC08 An Introduction to Digital Fabrication and Additive Manufacturing: Methods, Materials, and Applications
  • SC10 Direct-to-Object Printing

View Registration Details


 MEETING SESSIONS

View detailed program


Programs held in local Tokyo or Paris time (highlighted)
Exact date depends on your location.

Session 1 11 October
Innovative Technology for Digital Printing
20:00 - 01:00 Tokyo
13:00 - 18:00 Paris
07:00- 12:00 New York


The following two sessions are held consecutively.

Session 2 26 October
Sustainability of Essential Printing – How We Sustain the Printing Necessary for Life
13:00 - 17:30 Tokyo
06:00 - 10:30 Paris
midnight- 04:30 New York


Session 3 26 October
Green End of Printing
18:00 - 00:15 (Oct 26-27) Tokyo
11:00 - 17:15 Paris
05:00- 11:15 New York



 ACCESS AND PLATFORMS

For Access: Log in and navigate using the tabs at the top of the site.

Meeting Sessions will use the Zoom platform.


  • Please enter your first and last name and affiliation, think of it as the badge you would wear at an in person meeting.
  • Just like in person meetings, if you arrive early, you may see/hear last minute preparations taking place for the first speakers of the session.

 GUIDELINES

Please review the Attendee Guidelines and the IST Code of Conduct. We reserve the right to remove an attendee from a live event if they are causing a disruption.

 COMMITTEE

Series Chair
Scott Silence, Corning Inc.

Program Chairs
Yoshinori (Yoshi) Domae, iPrint Center
Kilian Menzel, HTWK - Leipzig University of Applied Sciences
Teruaki Mitsuya, Ricoh Company Ltd.
Atsushi Tomotake, Konica Minolta, Inc.

Asia Program Committee
Takashi Fukue, Kanazawa Institute of Technology
Kye-Si Kwon, Soonchunhyang University
Natsuko Minegishi, Konica Minolta, Inc.
Dong-Youn Shin, Pukyong National University
Hirotoshi Tereo, Alps Alpine Co. Ltd.